close

FREE renewable technology seminars

Alpha Heating Innovation is supporting the Installer Connect seminar series that’s running at ten venues up and down the country between 15 March and 13 April 2011.

Organised by Installer magazine, each three hour event features two presentations by experts from the renewable sector. These will include an overview of the various renewable technologies available, providing an insight into how installers and their businesses can capitalise on the challenges and opportunities that lay ahead.

As well as being able to ask questions, you’ll have chance either side of the seminars to catch up with us here at Alpha. 

Entry to each event is provided free of charge, as are parking and refreshments. All you have to do is reserve a place in advance – but hurry because spaces are genuinely very limited.

Tuesday 15th March (9am – 12pm)
Gloucestershire County Cricket Club, Bristol
 
Wednesday 16th March (9am – 12pm)
Legacy Hotel, Plymouth
 
Tuesday 22nd March (6pm – 9pm)
Park Inn North, Cardiff
 
Wednesday 23rd March (6pm – 9pm)
Marriot Hotel, Portsmouth
 
Tuesday 29th March (9am – 12pm)
Holiday Inn, Basildon
 
Wednesday 30th March (9am – 12pm)
Novotel, Nottingham
 
Tuesday 5th April (9am – 12pm)
Novotel, Manchester West
 
Wednesday 6th April (9am – 12pm)
Ramada Hotel, Hull
 
Tuesday 12th April (9am – 12pm)
Swallow Hotel, Gateshead
 
Wednesday 13th April (9am – 12pm)
Swallow Hotel, Glasgow
 

To book a space for yourself and your colleagues, contact Paul Clark on 01722 713392 or at [email protected]

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
×